It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

Martin Edwards – the Harry Devlin series now in ebook

Yesterday, Martin Edwards reported on his blog that his Liverpool-set series of Harry Devlin novels is now available in ebook format.  Six of the eight in the series are available … Continue reading

July 17, 2012

The Hanging Wood – Martin Edwards

Martin Edwards returns to his series of Lake District Mysteries with this, the fifth volume, The Hanging Wood. 20 years after Callum Hinds disappeared, presumed dead, and with the suicide … Continue reading

November 9, 2011