It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

A penultimate post and a thank you

This blog started ten years ago, back in 2005. Now, it is time to close it and move on.

Many, many thanks for reading, commenting, ‘liking’ and linking. Massive thanks to all who have contributed to these pages.

‘The last post’ will ring out on Friday, March 6, with details of ‘the new’ that comes about from moving on.

Thank you again.

Until Friday …

16 comments on “A penultimate post and a thank you

  1. Jose Ignacio
    March 3, 2015

    I’ll miss your posts.

    • crimeficreader
      March 3, 2015

      There will be others and a new home …

  2. Marianne Wheelaghan
    March 3, 2015

    Hi Rhian, even though I know I am not around a lot, I will miss your posts – and your support. I do hope “moving on’ involves some sort of social media presence so we can stay in touch, no matter how infrequently. Looking forward to March 6th and hearing what your new life is to bring 🙂

    • crimeficreader
      March 3, 2015

      Thank you Marianne. I have been less present too. I hope that the new link on Friday will prove exciting. All the best to you!

  3. kimbofo
    March 3, 2015

    I assume you are not giving up entirely? Well, at least I hope not. Will await 6 March announcement with baited breath!

  4. icewineanne
    March 3, 2015

    Have enjoyed your posts! Best of luck with your venture whatever that may be 🙂

    • crimeficreader
      March 3, 2015

      Thank you and I hope you will move with me! More later in the week… Thanks!

  5. dorothyjames
    March 3, 2015

    I have enjoyed your blog over the years. I have not been very active in the blogging world recently, but I hope to follow you into your new venture.

    • crimeficreader
      March 3, 2015

      Many thanks Dorothy. I look forward to further contact in the future.

  6. Rebecca Bradley
    March 3, 2015

    This sounds exciting – I hope it is and that this isn’t social media goodbye Rhian

    • crimeficreader
      March 3, 2015

      Not at all. A bit of a re-birth. See you soon! 😉

      • Norman Price
        March 6, 2015

        It is Friday and I for one am intrigued, impatient and hopeful that your re-birth is exciting and successful.

  7. Margot Kinberg
    March 4, 2015

    Oh, Rhian, I am so sorry to hear you’ll be ending your blog. I do understand that things change, people have other things in their lives and the like, but your blog has been special to me…

  8. ravencrimereads
    March 4, 2015

    Will miss this blog but am looking forward to see your `new` incarnation! 🙂

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2015 by in Administration.
