It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

Richard and Judy Book Club Picks for Spring 2014

They are here! Click on the pic for more info. Crime readers will see two familiar titles in that batch. For those who love psychological suspense there is great buzz about both the Louise Doughty and Sian Busby novels.

RandJSpring2014

7 comments on “Richard and Judy Book Club Picks for Spring 2014

  1. cleopatralovesbooks
    January 1, 2014

    A great choice of books here – I have already read 3 and 2 are on my TBR! I’m now going to take a closer look at The Never List!

    • crimeficreader
      January 1, 2014

      They can have some very good selections. Always worth a look I think! All the best in 2014, Cleo.

  2. Karen
    January 1, 2014

    Apple Tree Yard was one of my favourite books last year. Love her writing.

    • crimeficreader
      January 3, 2014

      I am so looking forward to reading this one as it’s been recommended to me by many including some well trusted reading friends. Thanks for adding to that list Karen and happy new year!

  3. Col
    January 1, 2014

    Loved last Louise Doughty and saw her on one of those Guardian Writing Weekends couple of years ago – she was great so looking forward to reading Apple Tree Yard.

    • crimeficreader
      January 3, 2014

      This one is highly recommended by many, Col. I look forward to reading it.

    • crimeficreader
      January 6, 2014

      The book looks great, Col. A couple of people have recommended it to me.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on January 1, 2014 by in Author News, Book Club, Book News, Crime fiction and tagged , .
