Happy New Year to All and Welcome to 2014!

ZenAsstEdAurelioColumnWell ciao my bellas and blokeys!  Sorry for my absence but I took a trip.  A bit of a round the world trip as it turned out.  Still, all that research is very handy for my online journalism.  I will have to release this post prematurely due to a party she-who-is-in-charge is dragging me off to.  So, on behalf of myself and she-who-is-in-charge (getting ready as we speak; I’m always ready) may I wish you a happy new year and a good 2014 for everyone!  Do take care if you are venturing outside tonight.

Lastly, before I head off to the party, here’s a little news.  I have returned with a more robust figure than my prior model and I can’t claim I simply need a fluff trim.  The lovely lady vet suspects this is down to my newly discovered fondness for the French patisserie when I parked up near Fontainebleau for a couple of weeks.  Anyway, she gave me this DVD to “work out with” and I thought I’d ask if anyone fancies joining me later in Jan?  As you can see, there’s a lot of lying down and stretching.

TianWorkOut

Here’s to 2014!  Happy new year and best to all!

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year to All and Welcome to 2014!

  1. Margot Kinberg

    How lovely to hear from you, Aurelio! Thanks for the good wishes, and please give my best to she-who-is-in-charge. May you both have a wonderful 2014! And about the workout? I think it looks great. Certainly a good way to meet others (not, I am sure, that you have any problems in that department) ;-)…

Comments are closed.