Books for Christmas 2013 #booksforChristmas2013

B4C2013Some old habits die hard.  This year will see a return of “Books for Christmas” (#booksforChristmas2013) and I’ll be using it to catch up on some long outstanding reviews.  (Let’s just say it’s been a bit of a year and leave it at that.)  So keep an eye out for the added twitter hashtag when the posts are released and the additional pic, which you can see here.  As these are suggestions for good books to read/buy as presents over/for the festive season, only the best get in!  I aim to post one approximately every other day and will start this weekend.  Welcome to November!

2 thoughts on “Books for Christmas 2013 #booksforChristmas2013

  1. Alex

    I haven’t come across a copy of this as yet but I love browsing through any sort of book catalogue and making a list of everything I am going to read when that mythical month comes along when I have nothing else to do. In theory I’m in a position where I could just declare a month ‘reading month’ but theory and practice are rarely one and the same thing.

    1. crimeficreader Post author

      Thanks for the comment, Alex. In previous years the “Books for Christmas” on this site has involved authors making selections. Who knows? I may just find the time to add that one in …

Comments are closed.