It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

The Cuckoo’s Calling author Robert Galbraith exposed as …

140713

I sent this out on twitter this morning as a #bookpictionary game.

J K Rowling.  More information here at the Telegraph, the Independent, the Daily Mail.

Cuckoo

Click on pic for Amazon UK.

4 comments on “The Cuckoo’s Calling author Robert Galbraith exposed as …

  1. Keishon
    July 14, 2013

    All I have to say is that I like the UK cover better than the US one.

    • crimeficreader
      July 14, 2013

      I rather like the UK cover although I have to admit I thought it might have been an historical novel.

  2. Alex
    July 14, 2013

    I’m halfway through this having picked it up on the strength of the press reviews. I was, and am, still loving it but I wish the Sunday Times had waited until I’d finished it to come out with their revelations. I’m now finding myself every now and again being completely distracted by thoughts such as ‘Now, that’s a J K Rowling sentence’!

    • crimeficreader
      July 15, 2013

      I know what you mean as I tried the sample this morning and found it disconcerting.

Comments are closed.

