#fridayreads Some #crimefiction eBook Bargains Today

Sandstone Press has an offer on the following crime & thriller titles:  Jørn Lier Horst’s Dregs at 99p; T. Jefferson Parker’s The Jaguar at 99p; Mark Douglas-Home’s The Sea Detective, also at 99p.

Further to the previous post which picked up on some of the titles in Amazon UK’s autumn promotion, here are some more from that promo:

For the full list of 35 crime and thriller in the promotion go here.

One thought on “#fridayreads Some #crimefiction eBook Bargains Today

  1. MarinaSofia

    Oh, you’re such a menace to my book budget, Rhian! Every time I think I have spent enough this month on books, you come up with some more tempting offers that you dig out from goodness knows where… I think I ended up buying all of your recommendations from last week or whenever it was.

Comments are closed.