Arvon Crime Fiction Courses in October and November 2012

If you click on the picture you will go to the link for the two courses coming up in October and November.

There are still some places left on these courses.

I can’t recommend Arvon highly enough.  You get 4.5 days away from the rest of life (switch off that mobile phone to achieve the 100% target).  You are surrounded by people with shared interests and enthusiasm.  The settings themselves are inspirational and discussions into the dark, late hours only add icing onto that cake.  You gain support and camaraderie, often keeping in touch with others just like you.  You learn lots of tips for your writing; about how publishing works; what the market is like.  You receive feedback on your writing.  You may even get some leads…

Got it?  Click on the pic then!

4 thoughts on “Arvon Crime Fiction Courses in October and November 2012

  1. yasminselena

    I’m on their mailing list and know musicians who’ve been on the courses for songwriting. I know Ray Davies was a tutor on one of them. The courses do sound fantastic, one day, when I can afford it, I’d like to treat myself to one : )

Comments are closed.