It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

Moving on…

Time to announce and draw your attention to the new venture.

So, if you have a manuscript that contains malice, malevolence, malfeasance and some maladjusted people, brush it up this bank holiday weekend and read the submission guidelines.

10 comments on “Moving on…

  1. Margot Kinberg
    August 22, 2012

    Rhian – I can’t tell you how happy I am for you 🙂

  2. Martin Edwards
    August 22, 2012

    All the very best wishes from me, Rhian

  3. MarinaSofia
    August 23, 2012

    How exciting! Very best of luck with that, Rhian! I’m sure I’ll be taking you up on that offer shortly…

  4. Dorte H
    August 23, 2012

    Great news indeed! Wishing you luck and lots of pleasurable reading experiences – though I´m sure you´ll get all kinds 😉

  5. Andrew Taylor
    August 27, 2012

    Good luck, Rhian.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2012 by in News.
