It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

Some last words on #tossergate …

… relating to all the online stuff.

Play nicely!

3 comments on “Some last words on #tossergate …

  1. MarinaSofia
    July 26, 2012

    Do you know, I dream of having a garden big enough to keep a little goat just like that (there are some dwarf goat species, I believe). Of course, I choose not to think of the munched flowers and dirt and smell… (ooops, any metaphorical similarities are merely coincidental)

  2. Rebecca Bradley
    July 26, 2012

    That goat is so cute. The online not so cuteness, is mildly amusing to watch though Rhian 🙂

    • crimeficreader
      July 27, 2012

      Ah, I think things have developed further while I have been away from the PC…

Comments are closed.

