Train and Event Tickets for the Harrogate Crime Festival available to sell on

Sadly, someone who booked to go to this year’s Theakstons Crime Writing Festival at Harrogate can no longer go. I am helping to sell on this person’s bookings; indeed I am buying some of the event tickets myself.  Still left we have the following:

Train

13.05 Kings Cross to Harrogate via Leeds Thurs 19 July
14.53 Harrogate to Kings Cross via Leeds Sun 22 July

If you’d booked these last night online they’d have cost you £54.10.  Because this person booked earlier, the available train tickets are £33.50, so please get in touch if you’d like to avail yourself of these tickets.

Events

I can also sell on the following tickets at cover price:

£12 Special Guest: Jo Nesbo – Sunday, 22/07/12 – 11:30 AM
£12 Late Night In Conversation Ian Rankin & Peter Robinson – Friday, 20/07/12 – 10:00 PM
£12 Special Guest: Harlan Coben – Saturday, 21/07/12 – 08:30 PM

For these, you need to let me know if you want them and I will be able to pass them on at Harrogate.

Leave a comment here/email me/tweet me @crimeficreader.

Please don’t let these tickets go to waste.  Thanks.