It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

BBC4 Spiral – Season 2 – returns tonight

9pm on BBC4, we have the second season/series of Spiral.  More information at the Radio Times here.

Spiral 2 – Gangs of Paris

3 comments on “BBC4 Spiral – Season 2 – returns tonight

  1. MarinaSofia
    June 9, 2012

    Hurrah – I love this! But isn’t it a repeat? I am sure I have seen this before…

    • crimeficreader
      June 9, 2012

      Yes, it is a repeat. Not seen it here though, so I am looking forward to it. Thanks for leaving a comment!

  2. Marie
    June 13, 2012

    Season 2 is a-mazing! I have it on DVD, it is so much better than the first season – had me on the edge of my seat right the way through.

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2012 by in Crime Drama, Television and tagged , .
