A Street Cat Named Bob on a signing tour with James

Bob and James have been out and about signing their book over the last two weeks, drawing terrific crowds.  Here’s a selection of pictures from the web.  Click on any of them to find the bestselling book on Amazon.  Follow them on twitter – @StreetCatBob – to keep up with news of events.

Travel in style, they said. So I did.

Even more stylish. One can never have too much posing time. Do I look fab on this?

A high five for the welcome at High Street Kensington!

Crowds at High Street Kensington.

We picked co-ordinating warm colours for Ealing.

And sometimes this signing business does tire me out.

2 thoughts on “A Street Cat Named Bob on a signing tour with James

  1. Mari

    Love it! Number two photo deserves a caption: Am I gorgeous or what? I’m a sucker for a happy ending. Can’t wait to read this book.

Comments are closed.