UK viewers: Homeland Season 1 Finale, is Brody a good or a bad guy poll

Damian Lewis as Brody.As the excitement and anticipation build for tonight’s season one finale, what do you think lies at the core of Brody?  Take the poll below and let everyone know.

And while you’re waiting for the climax, Stav Sherez’s A Dark Redemption is today’s Kindle Deal at 99p if you fancy a really good crime read.

One thought on “UK viewers: Homeland Season 1 Finale, is Brody a good or a bad guy poll

  1. Marianne Wheelaghan (@MWheelaghan)

    Hi Rhian, I’m not much of a Brody fan, so not too bothered about what lies at his core – and I’ll be surprised if I’m surprised ( if you see what I mean?). Carry Mathison is my favourite character, so for me the question is will she save the day or not? ;o)

Comments are closed.