It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

It’s Christmas

Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas and/or holiday.

Christmas really has come this year.  From today, John Lawton’s Black Out is available on Amazon for Kindle thanks to Atlantic Books in the UK (their Grove Press imprint).  Click on the pic to buy or download a sample.  If you choose the restrained route of checking out the sample first, I bet you’ll buy it later.

That’s the lovely cover you’ll see on the paperback when it arrives next year.

Enjoy your festive reading!

7 comments on “It’s Christmas

  1. Nikki-ann
    December 25, 2011

    Merry Christmas! I hope you’re having a wonderful day 🙂

  2. Jan
    December 25, 2011

    Merry Christmas, Rhian!

  3. crimeficreader
    December 26, 2011

    Thank you both. I hope you have had a good Christmas Day.

  4. Norman
    December 26, 2011

    Merry Christmas Rhian. I think I am suffering from TWS which is a bit like SAD, but occurs when you have read every one of John Lawton’s Troy books and don’t have one on your TBR shelf. [Troy Withdrawal Syndrome]

  5. kimbofo
    December 26, 2011

    Merry Christmas, Rhian.

  6. Maxine
    December 26, 2011

    Happy Christmas, Rhian. I hope you are having a lovely holiday.

  7. crimeficreader
    December 26, 2011

    Thanks Norm, Kim and Maxine. I hope you are all having a good holiday too. I bet lots of reading is happening with you all.

    Sadly, Norm, I can sympathise as I know just how nasty the affliction of TWS can be. One can only alleviate the pain with a re-read…

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2011 by in Author News, Book News.