Crafty Quiz for Crime Addicts 3

This actress appeared in two crime dramas in 2011.  What were they?  Leave a comment to show off your knowledge.  For extra kudos name the actress and the characters she played.  Answer on Friday (after which the comments will be published).

Answer:

This is actress Wunmi Mosaku who appeared in two new crime drama series in 2011.  In the top pic she’s in Vera as DC Holly Lawson, and in the bottom pic she’s in The Body Farm as Rosa Gilbert.  Congrats to those who got it right!

10 thoughts on “Crafty Quiz for Crime Addicts 3

  1. suzigun

    I’m just going to show off my lack of knowledge. The second photo is from The Body Farm and the only clue I can give to the first is that it’s something I haven’t watched!

  2. Janet O'Kane

    It’s Wunmi Mosaku, who played Rosa in that favourite of yours, The Body Farm and DC Holly Lawson in Vera. And I admit to using IMDB.com (doesn’t everyone?)

  3. Sue David

    Oh God, I know her face, I even remember the part she played in one, but not her character name or the name of the series. Scott & Bailey? DCI Banks? I know I shall groan when I see the answers.

Comments are closed.