Spamming: inadequately

I didn’t publish this piece of spam commenting, but I thought I’d share it for the amusement.  If you want to have any chance of getting your site link published with a stupid comment, it’s best not to insult the site owner.

The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt [sic] disappoint me as much as this 1. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I in fact believed youd [sic] have 1 thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one factor which you might repair for those who werent [sic] too busy searching for attention.

The comment came up on old post: The Isle of Dogs by Daniel Davies.  In which I did no whining, I promise.

3 thoughts on “Spamming: inadequately

    1. crimeficreader Post author

      I feel I ought to restrain myself here. Lest I be accused of whining.
      Thanks for the comment, Bernadette. I shall be retiring to the bedroom with the pleasure of a book (novel) .I hope that’s not TMI.

Comments are closed.