It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

To brighten a dreary bank holiday weekend…

…some reading, crime and thriller cat pics.  (From I Can Has Cheezburger.)

With a nod to Scandinavian crime...

5 comments on “To brighten a dreary bank holiday weekend…

  1. nettiewriter
    August 28, 2011

    LOL Love these! And glad you succumbed to WordPress x

  2. Glenys
    August 28, 2011

    Love these – really made me laugh! Although looking at my cat now, I don’t really like the way he’s looking back at me…the look in his eyes like he remembers I forgot his favourite treats and……….

  3. Pingback: To brighten a dreary bank holiday weekend… « It's a crime! (Or a … | St Georges Day Bank Holiday

  4. crimeficreader
    August 28, 2011

    Thanks both. The I Can Has Cheezburger site always brightens my day. http://icanhascheezburger.com/

  5. Margot Kinberg
    August 28, 2011

    Rhian – These are priceless! Thanks!

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 28, 2011 by in Our feline friends - CATS!.