It's a crime! (Or a mystery…)

Competition Winners for R N Morris and L C Tyler

We now have winners for the competition held in July.  Mary wins a set of signed R N Morris titles with Sakura, Yvonne and Lynda picking up the LC Tylers.  Congratulations to all!

6 comments on “Competition Winners for R N Morris and L C Tyler

  1. Roger Morris
    August 3, 2011

    Congratulations to all the winners! I hope Mary enjoys the Porfiry novels. & thanks for running the competition, Rhian.

    Cheers,

    Roger

    • crimeficreader
      August 3, 2011

      Thanks for dropping by, Roger. All the novels are now being organised, called from the warehouse etc.

    • L C Tyler
      August 3, 2011

      Likewise! And, in my case, special congratulations to Lynda, Sakura and Yvonne. I like the new blog!

  2. madmary
    August 5, 2011

    Woo I won! Problem is my books are at the Post Office collection place so I can’t get hold of them. If I remember I might be able to fetch them early in the morning.

    Thanks for the competition!

    Mary

  3. sakura
    August 7, 2011

    Thank you! Looking forward to reading the books:)

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on August 3, 2011 by in Competition.