Simone van der Vlugt, The Reunion – five book giveaway COMPETITION (now closed)…

SVDVTR 

Courtesy of her UK publisher HarperCollins, I have five copies of Simone van der Vlugt's debut adult crime thriller novel The Reunion to offer.  All you have to do is be "quick on the hoof" on this one and adhere to a few small rules; it's a first come, first served basis.

1. Leave a comment here that says you'd like a copy with a VALID  & correctly spelled email address that you use frequently.  (I will use this to contact you for your postal address, if you are successful.  Your postal address will then be forwarded to HC to enable the novel to be dispatched and will not be used for any other reason.)

2. HarperCollins have proved to be delightful and generous; there are no geographic restrictions, so you can "apply" from anywhere on planet earth.  We never got around to discussing satellites, so please spare us the legal fees…

It's a case of "Log it, you got it" if one of the first five, so make sure you leave the snails behind.

Thanks to all who entered with comments.  There were five copies available, but I'll see what I can do in relation to your replies.  Thank you.

13 thoughts on “Simone van der Vlugt, The Reunion – five book giveaway COMPETITION (now closed)…

  1. Kirsten

    I’d love a copy – glad it isn’t limited geographically!
    Kirsten
    cillagirl84 at msn dot com

  2. cfr

    Sorry Kirsten, but you were too late on this one.
    Mack, Aliya, Steph, Kari, Kat, Johanna – thanks for getting back to me with your addresses. I have now forwarded these to HC for the books to be sent out. (HC kindly offered to extend the books to eight reflecting the response when I closed the competition.)
    Mindy and Ann have not forwarded their addresses at this time.
    judygr64 – I did not have an email address to contact you.
    Thanks all for entering.

  3. Judith Greenberg

    Thanks…I’m judygr64 and sent you an email. I thought my typepad login provided my email address, but I guess it doesn’t!

Comments are closed.